Mary Ann Weathers Audio

Voiceover and Audiobooks

Plague Z: The Complete Collection

Plague Z: The Complete Collection by Luke Shephard

My FIRST narration project for ACX, and is now available on Audible, Amazon, and iTunes!

I learned so much narrating and producing this audiobook. Most importantly, I got a sense of just how much time and work goes into an audiobook, so I’ll be better able to schedule myself for future projects.

It was a real pleasure working on this project, and I can’t send enough good wishes to the author, Luke Shephard.

Book Description:

“Siblings Alexi and Irina had always been safe in their small town, far away from the dangers of Plague Z, a horrific new disease that seems to be terrorizing Russia. Until now. When it finally enters into their lives, they are forced to leave home. Hoping to catch a flight to America where the infection hasn’t reached, they travel to the airport in a city that is three hours away. They need to escape before either of them becomes infected. Nothing is really known about Plague Z, so they don’t know exactly what dangers might be involved. They only know they need to get out before it’s too late. Will they be able to make the flight and escape? All they can hope for is that freedom waits for them on the other side of the water…”

Audiobook Information:

  • Audible Audio Edition
  • Listening Length: 4 hours and 58 minutes
  • Program Type: Audiobook
  • Version: Unabridged
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press
  • Release Date: February 5, 2016
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BGYA41I

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: